UK Music Video Awards 2013. Результаты

На прошедшей вчера в Лондоне (Queen Elizabeth Hall di Southbank Centre) церемонии UK Music Video Awards 2013 были объявлены победители лучших видео-работ за прошедший год.

К сожалению, клип Робби и Диззи Раскала Goin' Crazy остался без наград, хотя бы номинирован в двух категориях (Best Pop Video и Best Art Direction & Design in a Video).


Best Pop Video – UK in association with 4Music
Dizzee Rascal ft Robbie Williams – Goin’ Crazy
Elli Ingram – Mad Love
Jessie J ft Big Sean & Dizzee Rascal - Wild
Josh Kumra – Waiting For You
Laura Mvula – She
Willy Moon – Yeah Yeah

Best Art Direction & Design in a Video
AlunaGeorge – Your Drums, Your Love
Björk – Mutual Core
Dizzee Rascal ft Robbie Williams – Goin’ Crazy
Gesaffelstein – Pursuit
Phoenix – Trying To Be Cool
Two Fingers – Vengeance Rhythm

Best Dance Video – UK
Bonobo - Cirrus
Breach - Jack
Duke Dumont ft A*M*E* – Need U (100%)
Rudimental – Not Giving In
Rudimental – Waiting All Night
Zomby – With Love

Best Rock/Indie Video – UK
Bloc Party - Ratchet
Darwin Deez – Free (The Editorial Me)
Foals – Late Night
Is Tropical – Dancing Anymore
Tame Impala – Mind Mischief
The Civil Wars – The One That Got Away

Best Alternative Video – UK
Darwin Deez – You Can’t Be My Girl
Florence + The Machine – Lover To Lover
James Blake – Overgrown
Jon Hopkins – Open Eye Signal
London Grammar – Wasting My Young Years
Raffertie – Build Me Up

Best Urban Video – UK
Dizzee Rascal – Bassline Junkie
Dizzee Rascal – I Don’t Need A Reason
Iggy Azalea - Work
Joel Compass – Back To Me
Mykki Blanco – The Initiation
Naughty Boy ft Sam Smith – La La La

Best Pop Video – International
Frank Ocean – Pyramids
Justin Timberlake – Mirrors
Miley Cyrus – We Can’t Stop
Robyn ft Snoop Dogg – U Should Know Better
Solange Knowles – Losing You
Toro Y Moi – Say That

Best Dance Video – International
Aviici vs Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One
C2C ft Derek Martin – Happy
Fryars – Cool Like Me
Gesaffelstein – Pursuit
Passion Pit – Carried Away (Tiesto Remix)
Vitalic – Stamina

Best Rock/Indie Video – International
Cold Mailman – My Recurring Dream
Joey Ramone – New York City
Kodaline – High Hopes
Phoenix – Trying To Be Cool
Portugal The Man – Modern Jesus
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Sacrilege

Best Alternative Video – International
Biting Elbows – Bad Motherfucker
Flying Lotus – Tiny Tortures
Flying Lotus – Until The Quiet Comes
Major Lazer – Get Free
M83 – Wait
Passion Pit – Carried Away

Best Urban Video – International
2 Chainz ft Kanye West – Birthday Song
2 Chainz ft Pharrell – Feds Watching
Earl Sweatshirt – Chum
Killer Mike – Reagan
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – Can’t Hold Us
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – Thrift Shop

Best Pop Video – Budget
AlunaGeorge – You Know You Like It
Christian Helm – Den Som Du Elsker
Igor Volk – Labyrinth
OK Go – I’m Not Through
Society – 14 Hours
Tiny Dancer – Who Am I

Best Dance Video – Budget
Drums of Death ft Yasmin – True
Hugo and the Prismatics – Le Mystere
Jimpster – Roller Girl
Let The Machines Do The Work – Let Me Be The One
Pixel – Call Me
Postino – I Love It

Best Rock/Indie Video – Budget
Half Moon Run – Call Me In The Afternoon
Hem – Tourniquet
Kodaline – All I Want
New Young Pony Club – Hard Knocks
Pinkunoizu – Moped
Tunng – The Village

Best Alternative Video – Budget
Connan Mockasin – Faking Jazz Together
John Grant – GMF
Mount Kimbie – Home Recording
Naïve New Beaters – La Onda
Tropics – Home & Consonance
We Show Up On Radar – Hands Up If You’re Lost

Best Urban Video – Budget
ArtOfficial – Blackbirds
Azealia Banks – Atlantis
G Fresh – Never Can I
Lushlife – Magnolia
Ruckazoid – Don’t Let Me Go (She Ain’t Mad At It)
Thurz – Colours

Best Styling in a Video
DJ Fresh vs Diplo ft Dominque Young Unique – Earthquake
Gesaffelstein – Pursuit
Iggy Azalea – Work
Stromae – Papaoutai
Toro Y Moi – So Many Details
Wiz Khalifa – Remember You

Best Choreography in a Video
Atoms For Peace – Ingenue
C2C ft Derek Martin – Happy
Laura Marling – Master Hunter
Sigur Rós – Valtari
Stromae – Papaoutai
White Lies – There Goes Our Love Again

Best Cinematography in a Video sponsored by Panalux
Florence + The Machine – Lover To Lover
Flying Lotus – Until The Quiet Comes
Ghostpoet – Cold Win
Jon Hopkins – Open Eye Signal
Sigur Rós – Valtari
Woodkid – I Love You

Best Colour Grade in a Video
Bastille – Things We Lost In The Fire
Foals – Late Night
How To Destroy Angels – How Long
James Blake – Retrograde
Jon Hopkins – Open Eye Signal
Lapalux – Without You

Best Animation in a Video
Bonobo – Cirrus
Hiatus ft Shura – We Can Be Ghosts Now
Joey Ramone – New York City
Is Tropical – Dancing Anymore
Shogu Tokumaru – Katachi
The Staves – Winter Trees

Best Editing in a Video
Breach – Jack
Daughn Gibson – Another Hell
Jessie J ft Big Sean & Dizzee Rascal – Wild
Major Lazer – Get Free
Rudimental – Not Giving In
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Sacrilege

Best Visual Effects in a Video
Björk – Mutual Core
Foals – Bad Habit
Flying Lotus – Tiny Tortures
Gesaffelstein – Pursuit
London Grammar – Wasting My Young Years
Travis – Moving

Best Live Coverage
Led Zeppelin – Celebration Day
Mumford & Sons – Road To Red Rocks
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – International Magic Live at The O2
Plan B – The Grindhouse Tour
The Creators Project presents Savages Live
The Vaccines – Bad Mood Live at The O2

Best Music Ad – TV or Online
Boards of Canada – Cosecha Signal One
Daft Punk – Lotus F1
Hurts – Exile
Laura Mvula – Sing To The Moon
Olly Murs – Right Time Right Place
Naughty Boy – Hotel Cabana

Best Interactive Video
Beck – Hello Again
Do Not Touch – Kilo by Light Light
Moones – Drunk in Session
Sigur Rós – Stormur
Spoek – Escape from ‘85
The Family Rain – Reason To Die Orbital

Best Director in association with Promo News

Best New Director in association with Locomotion
Andrew Thomas Huang

Best Producer in association with Rushes
Liz Kessler

Best Commissioner
Dan Curwin

The Icon Award
Julien Temple

VEVO Best New Video Artist
Naughty Boy ft Sam Smith - La La La

Video of the Year
Kahlil Joseph for Flying Lotus – Until The Quiet Comes